independent-minded conservative republicans for New Jersey's 24th District

Hometown Conservative Republicans

The 24th District Taxpayers' Team of Senator Steve Oroho, Assemblywoman Alison Littell McHose, Assemblyman Parker Space, Freeholder Director Rich Vohden, County Surrogate Gary Chiusano and Sheriff Mike Strada works tirelessly to represent and protect the voters and citizens of New Jersey's 24th District. Their sponsored legislation, stands on the major issues and achievements on a state and local level have created fairness and eased burdens for all residents.

  • Helping businesses to create jobs.
  • Fighting waste and over-regulation to save taxpayers money
  • Cutting government spending and debt for property tax relief
  • Taking on the courts to bring back more funding to our schools
  • Protecting New Jersey's Constitutional right against federal government intrusion

Their combined focus on taxes, state spending, education reform, independent business, big government and excessive regulations are returning New Jersey to an image of a state that will be affordable to live in, a renewed opportunity for existing businesses and inviting to new job creators.

Senator Oroho, Assemblywoman McHose, Assemblyman Space, Freeholder Director Vohden, County Surrogate Chiusano and Sheriff Strada appreciate and respect your vote to re-elect them. Their promise to you is to continue their work in once again making New Jersey a leader in economic matters, employment, innovation, tourism and many other aspects.

Follow The Team


NJ's 24th District

Sussex County
Andover Borough, Andover Township, Branchville, Byram Township, Frankford Township, Franklin, Fredon, Green Township, Hamburg, Hampton Township, Hardyston, Hopatcong, Lafayette, Montague, Newton, Ogdensburg, Sandyston, Sparta, Stanhope, Stillwater Township, Sussex Borough, Vernon, Walpack, Wantage

Warren County
Allamuchy, Belvidere, Blairstown, Frelinghuysen, Hardwick, Hope, Independence, Knowlton, Liberty, Oxford, White

Morris County
Mount Olive